Keep up-to-date on the latest news and specials, plus get access to FREE sheet music by signing up for Margo's newsletter.

The debut album from Margo Edgeworth, "Just A Moment In Eternity" features inspirational, Christ-centered music. Contains all six of Margo's award-winning songs featured in the New Era magazine. Also included are "Do You Know Him?" (a third-place New Era contest winner) and four newly arranged songs by other composers.

Listen to clips

Email List Management by Ezine Director


Track List

1. Just A Moment In Eternity

2. Do You Know Him?

3. Only A Prayer Away

4. Abide With Me; 'Tis Eventide

5. He Is There

6. The Power of His Love

7. He Gave His Life For Me

8. Walking In His Father's Footsteps

9. Somewhere There's Somebody Waiting

10. Spirit Song

11. God Be With You Till We Meet Again

Copyright © 2008 Edgeworth Productions. All Rights Reserved.