Keep up-to-date on the latest news and specials, plus get access to FREE sheet music by signing up for Margo's newsletter.

"LDS Styles, III" is the third album in the independent LDS Musicians compilation series. Released in August of 2002, LDS Styles III has a sampling of 19 talented musicians and shows considerable growth in the LDS music industry as a whole over the course of just a single year. Featuring songs by Margo, Fiddlesticks, Stephanie Smith, Rich Bischoff, Wayne Burton, and many others, this CD is perfect for eclectic listeners.

Email List Management by Ezine Director


Track List

1. I'll Let You Drive - Rich Bischoff

2. I'll Choose You - Stephanie Smith

3. In Your Name - Wayne Burton

4. Nearer My God to Thee - Fiddlesticks

5. Down and Beyond - Dana Bishop Sanders

6. 1645 Jackson Road - The Bagbys

7. Colors - Jeff Goldman

8. I Need a Wife - G.E.M.

9. The Answer - Dave Jensen

10. Here I Am - Matt Armstrong

11. Right in Front of Me - Christ Hartwell

12. Lead Kindly Light - W. Alex Mackey, III

13. He Is There - Margo Edgeworth

14. I Want to Be As the Savior - Laural Bills

15. The Top of the World - Eric and Roseann Endres

16. Moment of Peace - Cory Reese

17. In the Arms of Love - Anne Corey

18. A Hero Will Rise - Bonnie Jae Egbert

Copyright © 2008 Edgeworth Productions. All Rights Reserved.